Leadership Team

Eric Rottier

Chairman & CEO

Roland Wright

Chief Operating Officer

Tim Miller


Zhenning Mao

Vice President of Asia

Chad Legros

Vice President of Operations

Trushit Nashikkar

Vice President, Materials & Quality

Hector Villarreal

Vice President

Devang Patel

Vice President, Engineering/Global Hydrogen

Mark Fleischer

Vice President, Global Sales

Aaron Villarreal

Director, Sales & Global Hydrogen

John Wimberley

Global Product Management

Connie Liew

Managing Director